Sternberg International Truck

Sternberg International Truck Sales & Service

1781 Hwy 231 South
Jasper, IN 47546

phone: (800) 482-9006
local phone: (812) 482-5753
fax: (812) 634-8011

Hours of Operation

Monday thru Friday 7am – 11pm
Saturday 7am – Noon

=

Service Director

Pat Stemle
Ext #2233
pstemle@sternbergs.com

=

Service Manager

Glenn Friedman
Ext #2237
gfriedman@sternbergs.com

=

Appointments

Glen Fleck
Ext #2236
truckservice@sternbergs.com

=

Parts Director

Phil Schwenk
Ext #2246
pschwenk@sternbergs.com

=

Parts Manager

Buddy Rehwald
Ext #2246
brehwald@sternbergs.com

=

Warranty Manager

Staci Jones
Ext #2226
sjones@sternbergs.com

=

Sales Coordinator

Greg Shultz
Ext #2224
Cell: (812) 639-9687
Fax: (812) 482-9053
gshultz@sternbergs.com

=

Sales Associate

Joel Terwiske
Ext #2225
Cell: (812) 639-7905
Fax: (812) 482-9053
jterwiske@sternbergs.com

=

Sales Associate

Phil Knies
Ext #2234
Cell: (812) 639-7249
Fax: (812) 482-9053
pknies@sternbergs.com

=

Dealer Principal

Derek Sternberg
Ext #2255
Fax: (812) 482-9053
dsternberg@sternbergs.com

=

Finance & Insurance

Andy Kuczynski
(800) 264-9002 Ext #2273
akuczynski@sternbergs.com

=

Outside Sales

Ryan Schuetter
Cell: (812) 309-0387
rschuetter@sternbergs.com

Our Locations

Please select a Sternberg International Truck location for more information.

Jasper, IN

Sternberg International Truck Sales & Service

1781 Hwy 231 South
Jasper, IN 47546

phone: (800) 482-9006

Bloomington, IN

Sternberg International Truck Sales & Service

101 West Dillman Road
Bloomington, IN 47402

Phone: (888) 469-6669

Evansville, IN

Sternberg International Truck Sales & Service

8950 North Kentucky Ave
Evansville, IN 47725

phone: (800) 264-9006

Need to schedule a service appointment?

Locally Owned and Operated by Sternberg Automotive Group since 1952

Sternberg Automotive Group has been providing superior service to southern Indiana since 1952. Our group provides services for just about every facet of the transportation industry! Cars, Trucks, Leasing, Rental, Parts, Vehicle Repair, Equipment, Collision Repair — you name it, we have it!