Sternberg International Truck

Sternberg International Truck Sales & Service

8950 North Kentucky Ave
Evansville, IN 47725

phone: (800) 264-9006
local phone: (812) 867-0077
Fax: (812) 867-7423

Hours of Operation

Monday thru Friday 7:30am – 11pm
Saturday 7am – Noon

=

Service Manager

Scott Kabrick
Ext #3239
skabrick@sternbergs.com

=

Appointments

Walt Titzer
Ext #3236
evansvilleservice@sternbergs.com

=

Parts Manager

=

Warranty Manager

Mike Buntin
Ext #3240
mbuntin@sternbergs.com

=

Used Sales Manager

Bart Stemle
Ext #2222
Office: (812) 771-2222
Cell: (812) 309-0340
bstermle@sternbergs.com

=

Sales Associate

Maury Bueltel
Ext #3224
Cell: (812) 639-0507
Fax: (812) 867-7423
mbueltel@sternbergs.com

=

Sales Associate

Randy Morris
Ext 7247
Cell 812-746-0018
Email rmorris@sternbergs.com

=

Outside Sales

Bruce Snyder
Cell: (270) 302-7386
bsnyder@sternbergs.com

=

Outside Sales

Keith Kerney
Cell: (812) 483-6101
kkerney@sternbergs.com

=

Finance & Insurance

Andy Kuczynski
(800) 264-9002 Ext #2273
akuczynski@sternbergs.com

=

Dealer Principal

Derek Sternberg
Ext #2255
Fax: (812) 482-9053
dsternberg@sternbergs.com

Our Locations

Please select a Sternberg International Truck location for more information.

Jasper, IN

Sternberg International Truck Sales & Service

1781 Hwy 231 South
Jasper, IN 47546

phone: (800) 482-9006

Bloomington, IN

Sternberg International Truck Sales & Service

101 West Dillman Road
Bloomington, IN 47402

Phone: (888) 469-6669

Evansville, IN

Sternberg International Truck Sales & Service

8950 North Kentucky Ave
Evansville, IN 47725

phone: (800) 264-9006

Need to schedule a service appointment?

Locally Owned and Operated by Sternberg Automotive Group since 1952

Sternberg Automotive Group has been providing superior service to southern Indiana since 1952. Our group provides services for just about every facet of the transportation industry! Cars, Trucks, Leasing, Rental, Parts, Vehicle Repair, Equipment, Collision Repair — you name it, we have it!