Sternberg International Truck

Sternberg International Truck Sales & Service

101 West Dillman Road
Bloomington, IN 47402

Toll Free: (888) 469-6669
Local: (812) 824-6669
Fax: (812) 824-1193

Hours of Operation

Monday thru Friday
7:30am – 5pm
Saturday 7:30am – Noon

=

Service Manager

Zachary Vogler
Ext #4403
zvogler@sternbergs.com

=

Warranty Manager

Zachary Vogler
Ext #4403
zvogler@sternbergs.com

=

Appointments

Bryce Clark
Ext #4401
bclark@sternbergs.com

=

Parts Manager

Don Mikels
dmikels@sternbergs.com

=

Used Sales Manager

Bart Stemle
Ext #2222
Office: (812) 771-2222
Cell: (812) 309-0340
bstermle@sternbergs.com

=

Sales Associate

Maury Bueltel
Ext #3224
Cell: (812) 639-0507
Fax: (812) 867-7423
mbueltel@sternbergs.com

=

Outside Sales

Brent Hawkins
bhawkins@sternbergs.com 
Cell Phone (812) 360-8226

=

Dealer Principal

Derek Sternberg
Ext #2255
Fax: (812) 482-9053
dsternberg@sternbergs.com

=

Finance & Insurance

Andy Kuczynski
(800) 264-9002 Ext #2273
akuczynski@sternbergs.com

Our Locations

Please select a Sternberg International Truck location for more information.

Jasper, IN

Sternberg International Truck Sales & Service

1781 Hwy 231 South
Jasper, IN 47546

phone: (800) 482-9006

Bloomington, IN

Sternberg International Truck Sales & Service

101 West Dillman Road
Bloomington, IN 47402

Phone: (888) 469-6669

Evansville, IN

Sternberg International Truck Sales & Service

8950 North Kentucky Ave
Evansville, IN 47725

phone: (800) 264-9006

Need to schedule a service appointment?

Locally Owned and Operated by Sternberg Automotive Group since 1952

Sternberg Automotive Group has been providing superior service to southern Indiana since 1952. Our group provides services for just about every facet of the transportation industry! Cars, Trucks, Leasing, Rental, Parts, Vehicle Repair, Equipment, Collision Repair — you name it, we have it!